skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 - Postponed
Sun Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 3 - Postponed
Sun Nov 10
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 - Postponed
Sun Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 - Postponed
Sun Feb 23 -
@ MOBA Fury FC (2-10-1)
3:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Terminus FC (5-5-4)
10:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Shahin Atlanta FC (5-7-2)
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
@ Sting Gold (6-6-1)
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 22 -
Sting Gold (6-6-1)
3:00 PM EDT