skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 10 -
Postponed
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 17
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Atlanta International School, North Fulton Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9 - Postponed
Sun Jan 16 - Postponed
Sun Jan 23
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
W
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
L
Eddie S. Henderson Stadium, Monroe Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
FINAL