skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 - Postponed
Sun Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 - Postponed
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Terminus KLS (6-6-2)
10:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ AFC Clayton (2-8-1)
1:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Majestic Red (4-7-2)
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
Pegasus (1-11-1)
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 22 - 1:00 PM EDT